Listing of Current Members


Dave Joyal
Mark Romano
Joe Tarnowski
Jason Carlson
Dan Sertich

Mike Marshall
Kevin Suliin

John Lawless

  Anthony Merschman

Corey Larson
Beau Boyat

Zach Graves
Joe Howard

Patrick Albrecht

Jamie LePage

Amanda Cunningham

Scott Miller

Joe Doughtery

Brandon Crusan

Courtney Smith

Steve Johnson

Caleb Cook

Aaron Mahnke

Angel Maloney

Katy Johnsen

Greg Beach

Jon Bodin



Support Us

We are a non-profit organization and welcome any kind of support. If you would like to help out, please contact us for questions about volunteering or how to make a donation.


Hermantown Volunteer Fire Department
5111 Maple Grove Rd
Hermantown, MN 55811


Phone: (218) 729-3661


Get Social with Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hermantown Volunteer Fire Department